Monthly club nights

Regular club evening at the King's Head.

February Club Night: Tue, 12th Feb 2019

James Hancock will be presenting his recent cycling trip to Patagonia (Chile/Argentina).

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

March Club Night: Tue, 12th Mar 2019

David Watts will give a presentation on his experiences on a night navigation course he attended last November in the Peak District.

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

April Club Night: Tue, 9th Apr 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

May Club Night: Tue, 14th May 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

June Club Night: Tue, 11th Jun 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

July Club Night: Tue, 9th Jul 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

August Club Night: Tue, 13th Aug 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

September Club Night: Tue, 10th Sep 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

October Club Night: Tue, 8th Oct 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

November Club Night: Tue, 12th Nov 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information

December Club Night: Tue, 10th Dec 2019

Details of presentation available nearer the time

More information