London

London

Kent coast Ramsgate to Margate: Sat, 24th Apr 2021

Louise will be leading a coastal walk of 15.7 km / 9.8 miles from Ramsgate Train Station to Margate Train Station via Broadstairs and Botany Bay. This is accessible by public transport (train from London St Pancras or London Canon Street to Ramsgate) ...

More information

Organiser: Louise Campbell

May Climbing Night Chat: Thu, 6th May 2021

Join Siobhan and Ellie for another virtual climbing chat. This will be a great opportunity to discuss returning to the climbing wall in groups from 17th May!

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts and Siobhan O'Shea

May Club Night: Tue, 11th May 2021

Susan, David & June will present their 2001 Corsica GR20 trip.

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

Saunderton, Chilterns: Sat, 15th May 2021

Jim and Viv will be leading a circular walk of 22 km / 13.7 miles from Saunderton Station passing Hughenden Manor. This is accessible by public transport (train from Marylebone station to Saunderton ) as well as by car. If you wish to join ...

More information

Organiser: Jim Nevill and Vivienne Nevill

South Downs: Sat, 5th Jun 2021

Judith will be leading a circular walk of 23km/14 miles or 19km/12 miles depending on weather, starting at Hassocks. This is accessible by public transport (train from Victoria station to Hassocks ) as well as by car. If you wish to ...

More information

Organiser: Judith Barnes

June Club Night: Tue, 8th Jun 2021

Yosemite & Mount Whitney by David Watts

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

Tring, Chilterns: Sat, 26th Jun 2021

Margaret will be leading this circular walk of 19km/12 miles, starting and ending at Tring railway station. This is accessible by public transport (train from Euston station to Tring ) as well as by car. If you wish to join this ...

More information

Organiser: Margaret Ruttle

July Club Night: Tue, 13th Jul 2021

The Three Peaks (Continental) by George Hall

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

August Club Night: Tue, 10th Aug 2021

Details to be provided

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

September Club Night: Tue, 14th Sep 2021

The 2022 Programme.

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

October Club Night: Tue, 12th Oct 2021

Ibex Calendar Photo competition.

More information

Organiser: Susan Watts

November Club Night: Tue, 9th Nov 2021

Details to be provided

More information

December Club Night: Tue, 14th Dec 2021

Details to be provided

More information